Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Cross Country@ Moorlands
-
Moorlands Elementary School, 15115 84th Ave NE, Kenmore, WA 98028, USA
Wed, Oct 2
Field Trip to St. Edward's Park-Rudko & O'Connor
-
St Edward State Park Grotto, Kenmore, WA 98028, USA
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Cross Country @ Arrowhead
-
Arrowhead Elementary School, 6725 NE Arrowhead Dr, Kenmore, WA 98028, USA
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Cross Country @ Westhill
-
Westhill Elementary School, 19515 88th Ave NE, Bothell, WA 98011, USA
Thu, Oct 17
1st Grade Field Trip-Pumpkin Patch
-
Bob's Corn & Pumpkin Farm, 10917 Elliott Rd, Snohomish, WA 98296, USA
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Bus Driver Job Fair
-
NSD Transportation Center, 21325 20th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Cross Country @ KMS
-
Kenmore Middle School, 20323 66th Ave NE, Kenmore, WA 98028, USA
Thu, Oct 24
Arboretum Field Trip-Bowker & Liburdy
-
Washington Park Arboretum UW Botanic Gardens, 2300 Arboretum Dr E, Seattle, WA 98112, USA
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Kindergarten Field Trip-Pumpkin Patch
-
The Farm at Swans Trail, 7301 Rivershore Rd, Snohomish, WA 98290, USA
Bat Lady visits 3rd Graders
-
Room 603
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2